Hardwired... to Self-Destruct is the tenth studio album by Metallica. It was released on November 18, 2016. Self-Destruct received a Grammy Nomination (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for "Best Rock Album".

Track Listing:
Disc 1

1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We're Dead
4. Moth into Flame
5. Dream No More
6. Halo on Fire

Disc 2
1. Confusion
2. ManUNkind
3. Here Comes Revenge
4. Am I Savage?
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out the Bone

Deluxe edition (Disc 3)
1. Lords of Summer
2. Ronnie Rising Medley (A Light in the Black / Tarot Woman / Stargazer / Kill the King) - (medley of Rainbow covers)
3. When a Blind Man Cries (Deep Purple cover)
4. Remember Tomorrow (Iron Maiden cover)
5. Helpless (Live) (Diamond Head cover)
6. Hit the Lights (Live)
7. The Four Horsemen (Live)
8. Ride the Lightning (Live)
9. Fade to Black (Live)
10. Jump in the Fire (Live)
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
12. Creeping Death (Live)
13. Metal Militia (Live)
14. Hardwired (Live)

More by Metallica

Title Year
Loverman performed by Metallica

performed by Metallica

Metallica (The Black Album) performed by Metallica 1991
Welcome Home (Sanitarium) performed by Metallica 1986
Metal Militia performed by Metallica 1983
Ride the Lightning performed by Metallica 1991

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: