A Sailor's Guide to Earth is the third studio album by American country singer-songwriter Sturgill Simpson. 
*A Sailor's Guide to Earth received Grammy nominations (59th Annual Grammy Awards 2017) for: 
"Album of the Year" 
"Best Country Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "Welcome to Earth (Pollywog)"  
2. "Breakers Roar"  
3. "Keep It Between the Lines"  
4. "Sea Stories"  
5. "In Bloom" (Nirvana cover)  
6. "Brace for Impact (Live a Little)"  
7. "All Around You"  
8. "Oh Sarah"  
9. "Call to Arms"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: