At, we show you how pop culture (TV, movies, books, ads) is connected to other pop culture. For example, what song is in that Super Bowl commercial or TV episode? What book is that character reading? What music is another song sampling? We answer these questions and many more.

Epoch (2016) by Tycho

Home > Explore > Music > Albums > Epoch
Epoch (2016) (Album) by Tycho
Buy Album Now

Epoch (Album)

by Tycho

September 30, 2016
  • Download on iTunes
  • Buy on
Epoch is the fourth studio album by electronic artist Tycho. It was released on September 30, 2016 on Ghostly International. 
* 'Epoch' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards 2017) for: 
"Best Dance/Electronic Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "Glider"  
2. "Horizon"  
3. "Slack"  
4. "Receiver"  
5. "Epoch"  
6. "Division"  
7. "Source"  
8. "Local"  
9. "Rings"  
10. "Continuum" 
11. "Field"