Weezer, also known as The White Album, is the tenth studio album by American rock band Weezer, released on April 1, 2016 
'Weezer' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards 2017) for: 
"Best Rock Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "California Kids"  
2. "Wind in Our Sail"  
3. "Thank God for Girls"  
4. "(Girl We Got A) Good Thing"  
5. "Do You Wanna Get High?"  
6. "King of the World"  
7. "Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori"  
8. "L.A. Girlz"  
9. "Jacked Up"  
10. "Endless Bummer"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: