A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead. 
'A Moon Shaped Poo' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best Alternative Rock Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "Burn the Witch"  
2. "Daydreaming" 
3. "Decks Dark"  
4. "Desert Island Disk" 
5. "Ful Stop"  
6. "Glass Eyes"  
7. "Identikit" 
8. "The Numbers"  
9. "Present Tense"  
10. "Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief" –  
11. "True Love Waits"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: