In My Mind is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter BJ the Chicago Kid.  
'In My Mind' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best R&B Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "Intro (Inside My Mind)"  
2. "Man Down" (featuring Buddy and Constantine)  
3. "Church" (featuring Chance the Rapper and Buddy)  
4. "Love Inside" (featuring Isabella)  
5. "The Resume" (featuring Big K.R.I.T.)  
6. "Shine"  
7. "Wait Til the Morning" (featuring Isa)  
8. "Heart Crush"  
9. "Jeremiah/World Needs More Love" (featuring Eric Ingram)  
10. "The New Cupid" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)  
11. "Woman's World"  
12. "Crazy"  
13. "Home"  
14. "Falling On My Face"  
15. "Turnin' Me Up"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: