Coloring Book is the third mixtape by American hip hop recording artist Chance the Rapper.  
'Coloring Book' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best Rap Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "All We Got" (featuring Kanye West and Chicago Children's Choir)  
2. "No Problem" (featuring Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)  
3. "Summer Friends" (featuring Jeremih and Francis and the Lights)  
4. "D.R.A.M. Sings Special"  
5. "Blessings"  
6. "Same Drugs"  
7. "Mixtape" (featuring Young Thug and Lil Yachty)  
8. "Angels" (featuring Saba)  
9. "Juke Jam" (featuring Justin Bieber and Towkio)  
10. "All Night" (featuring Knox Fortune)  
11. "How Great" (featuring Jay Electronica and My cousin Nicole)  
12. "Smoke Break" (featuring Future)  
13. "Finish Line / Drown" (featuring T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane and Noname)  
14. "Blessings" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign, Raury, BJ the Chicago Kid and Anderson Paak)

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: