Major Key (stylized as Major ??) is the ninth studio album by DJ Khaled. It was released on July 29, 2016. 
'Major Key' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best Rap Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "I Got the Keys" (featuring Jay Z and Future)  
2. "For Free" (featuring Drake)  
3. "Nas Album Done" (featuring Nas)  
4. "Holy Key" (featuring Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar and Betty Wright)  
5. "Jermaine's Interlude" (featuring J. Cole)  
6. "Ima Be Alright" (featuring Bryson Tiller and Future)  
7. "Do You Mind" (featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future and Rick Ross)  
8. "Pick These Hoes Apart" (featuring Kodak Black, Jeezy and French Montana)  
9. "Fuck Up the Club" (featuring Future, Rick Ross, YG and Yo Gotti)  
10. "Work for It" (featuring Big Sean, Gucci Mane and 2 Chainz)  
11. "Don't Ever Play Yourself" (featuring Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes and Kent Jones)  
12. "Tourist" (featuring Travis Scott and Lil Wayne)  
13. "Forgive Me Father" (featuring Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa and Wale)  
14. "Progress" (performed by Mavado)

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: