At, we show you how pop culture (TV, movies, books, ads) is connected to other pop culture. For example, what song is in that Super Bowl commercial or TV episode? What book is that character reading? What music is another song sampling? We answer these questions and many more.

The Life of Pablo (2016) by Kanye West

Home > Explore > Music > Albums > The Life of Pablo
The Life of Pablo (2016) (Album) by Kanye West
Buy Album Now

The Life of Pablo (Album)

by Kanye West

February 14, 2016
  • Download on iTunes
  • Buy on
The Life of Pablo is the seventh studio album by American rapper Kanye West. It was released on February 14, 2016. 
'The Life of Pablo' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best Rap Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "Ultralight Beam"  
2. "Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1"  
3. "Pt. 2"  
4. "Famous"  
5. "Feedback"  
6. "Low Lights"  
7. "Highlights"  
8. "Freestyle 4"  
9. "I Love Kanye" 
10. "Waves"  
11. "FML"  
12. "Real Friends"  
13. "Wolves"  
14. "Frank's Track"  
15. "Silver Surfer Intermission"  
16. "30 Hours"  
17. "No More Parties in LA"  
18. "Facts (Charlie Heat Version)"  
19. "Fade"  
20. "Saint Pablo"