Big Day in a Small Town is the second studio album by American country music artist Brandy Clark. It was released on June 10, 2016. 
'Big Day In A Small Town' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best Country Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "Soap Opera"  
2. "Girl Next Door"  
3. "Homecoming Queen" 
4. "Broke"  
5. "You Can Come Over"  
6. "Love Can Go to Hell"  
7. "Big Day in a Small Town"  
8. "Three Kids No Husband"  
9. "Daughter"  
10. "Drinkin', Smokin', Cheatin'"  
11. "Since You've Gone to Heaven"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: