Dark Sky Island is the eighth studio album from Irish singer, songwriter and musician Enya, released on 20 November 2015. 
'Dark Sky Island' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best New Age Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "The Humming..."  
2. "So I Could Find My Way"  
3. "Even in the Shadows" 
4. "The Forge of the Angels"  
5. "Echoes in Rain"  
6. "I Could Never Say Goodbye"  
7. "Dark Sky Island"  
8. "Sancta Maria"  
9. "Astra et Luna"  
10. "The Loxian Gates"  
11. "Diamonds on the Water"

More by Enya

Title Year
Watermark performed by Enya

performed by Enya

Boadicea performed by Enya

performed by Enya

performed by Enya

Orinoco Flow performed by Enya

Orinoco Flow
performed by Enya


More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: