At, we show you how pop culture (TV, movies, books, ads) is connected to other pop culture. For example, what song is in that Super Bowl commercial or TV episode? What book is that character reading? What music is another song sampling? We answer these questions and many more.

Undercurrent (2015) by Sarah Jarosz

Home > Explore > Music > Albums > Undercurrent
Undercurrent (2015) (Album) by Sarah Jarosz
Buy Album Now

Undercurrent (Album)

by Sarah Jarosz

Genres: Folk
  • Download on iTunes
  • Buy on
Undercurrent is the fourth studio album by American singer–songwriter Sarah Jarosz.  
'Undercurrent' received a Grammy Nomination (59th Annual Grammy Awards, 2017) for: 
"Best Folk Album" 
Track Listing: 
1. "Early Morning Light"  
2. "Green Lights"  
3. "House of Mercy"  
4. "Everything to Hide"  
5. "Back of My Mind"  
6. "Comin' Undone" (featuring Parker Millsap)  
7. "Take Another Turn"  
8. "Lost Dog"  
9. "Take Me Back"  
10. "Still Life"  
11. "Jacqueline"