At, we show you how pop culture (TV, movies, books, ads) is connected to other pop culture. For example, what song is in that Super Bowl commercial or TV episode? What book is that character reading? What music is another song sampling? We answer these questions and many more.

4:44 (2017) by Jay-Z

Home > Explore > Music > Albums > 4:44
4:44 (2017) (Album) by Jay-Z
Buy Album Now

4:44 (Album)

by Jay-Z

June 30, 2017
  • Download on iTunes
  • Buy on
4:44 is the thirteenth solo studio album by JAY-Z. It was released on June 30, 2017.  
*4:44 received Grammy Nominations (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for  
"Album of the Year" 
"Best Rap Album" 
Track Listing:  
1. Kill Jay Z  
2. The Story of O.J.  
3. Smile (feat. Gloria Carter)  
4. Caught Their Eyes (feat. Frank Ocean)  
5. 4:44  
6. Family Feud (feat. Beyonce)  
7. Bam (feat. Damian Marley)  
8. Moonlight  
9. Marcy Me  
10. Legacy