At, we show you how pop culture (TV, movies, books, ads) is connected to other pop culture. For example, what song is in that Super Bowl commercial or TV episode? What book is that character reading? What music is another song sampling? We answer these questions and many more.

Acid Rap (2013) by Chance the Rapper

Home > Explore > Music > Albums > Acid Rap
Acid Rap (2013) (Album) by Chance the Rapper
Buy Album Now

Acid Rap (Album)

by Chance the Rapper

April 30, 2013
  • Download on iTunes
  • Buy on
Acid Rap is the second official mixtape by American rapper Chance the Rapper. 
Track Listing: 
1. "Good Ass Intro" (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale, Will of the O'mys and JP of Kids These Days)  
2. "Pusha Man / Paranoia" (featuring Lili K. and Nate Fox)  
3. "Cocoa Butter Kisses" (featuring Vic Mensa and Twista)  
4. "Juice"  
5. "Lost" (featuring Noname)  
6. "Everybody's Something" (featuring Saba and BJ the Chicago Kid)  
7. "Interlude (That's Love)"  
8. "Favorite Song" (featuring Childish Gambino)  
9. "NaNa" (featuring Action Bronson)  
10. "Smoke Again" (featuring Ab-Soul)  
11. "Acid Rain"  
12. "Chain Smoker"  
13. "Everything's Good (Good Ass Outro)"