'Triplicate' is the thirty-eighth studio album by Bob Dylan. It was released March 31, 2017.
* 'Triplicate' received a Grammy Nomination (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for "Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album".

Track Listing:
Disc 1 - 'Til the Sun Goes Down
1. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans
2. The September of My Years
3. I Could Have Told You
4. Once Upon a Time
5. Stormy Weather
6. This Nearly Was Mine
7. That Old Feeling
8. It Gets Lonely Early
9. My One and Only Love
10. Trade Winds

Disc 2 - Devil Dolls
1. Braggin'
2. As Time Goes By
3. Imagination
4. How Deep is the Ocean?
5. P.S. I Love You
6. The Best Is Yet to Come
7. But Beautiful
8. Here's That Rainy Day
9. Where Is the One?
10. There's a Flaw in My Flue

Disc 3 - Comin' Home Late
1. Day In, Day Out
2. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
3. Sentimental Journey
4. Somewhere Along the Way
5. When the World Was Young
6. These Foolish Things
7. You Go to My Head
8. Stardust
9. It's Funny to Everyone But Me
10. Why Was I Born?

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: