Mura Masa is the s elf-titled debut studio album by Mura Masa. It was released on July 14, 2017.

* Mura Masa received Grammy Nominations (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for "Best Dance/Electronic Album"
"Best Recording Package" ( Alex Crossan & Matt De Jong, art directors)

Track Listing:
1. Messy Love
2. Nuggets (feat. Bonzai)
3. Lovesick (feat. ASAP Rocky)
4. 1 Night (feat. Charli XCX)
5. All Around the World (feat. Desiigner)
6. Give Me Ground
7. What If I Go? (feat. Bonzai)
8. Firefly (feat. NAO)
9. Nothing Else! (feat. Jamie Lidell)
10. Helpline (feat. Tom Tripp)
11. Second 2 None (feat. Christine and the Queens)
12. Who Is It Gonna B (feat. A. K. Paul)
13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn)

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: