Villains is the seventh studio album by Queens of the Stone Age. It was released on August 25, 2017.

Villains received a Grammy Nomination (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for "Best Rock Album".

Track Listing:
1. Feet Don't Fail Me
2. The Way You Used to Do
3. Domesticated Animals
4. Fortress
5. Head Like a Haunted House
6. Un-Reborn Again
7. Hideaway
8. The Evil Has Landed
9. Villains of Circumstance

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: