Flower Boy is the fourth studio album by Tyler, The Creator. It was released on July 21, 2017.

* 'Flower Boy' received a Grammy Nomination (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for:
"Best Rap Album"

Track Listing:
1. "Foreword" (featuring Rex Orange County)
2. "Where This Flower Blooms" (featuring Frank Ocean)
3. "Sometimes..."
4. "See You Again" (featuring Kali Uchis)
5. "Who Dat Boy" (featuring ASAP Rocky)
6. "Pothole" (featuring Jaden Smith)
7. "Garden Shed" (featuring Estelle)
8. "Boredom" (featuring Rex Orange County and Anna of the North)
9. "I Ain't Got Time!"
10. "911 / Mr. Lonely" (featuring Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy)
11. "Droppin' Seeds" (featuring Lil Wayne)
12. "November"
13. "Glitter"
14. "Enjoy Right Now, Today"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: