Ayo is the fifth studio album by Bomba Estéreo. It was released on August 11, 2017.

* Ayo received a Grammy Nomination (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for:
"Best Latin Rock, Urban or Alternative Album"

Track Listing:
1. "Siembra"
2. "Ayo"
3. "Química (Dance with Me)" (featuring Balkan Beat Box)
4. "Duele"
5. "Amar Así"
6. "Money Money Money..."
7. "Internacionales"
8. "Flower Power"
9. "Taganga"
10. "Vuelve"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: