Blue & Lonesome is a covers album by the Rolling Stones—their 23rd British and 25th American studio album—released on December 2, 2016

*Blue & Lonesome received a Grammy nomination (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for:
"Best Traditional Blues Album"

Track Listing:
1. "Just Your Fool"
2. "Commit a Crime"
3. "Blue and Lonesome"
4. "All of Your Love"
5. "I Gotta Go"
6. "Everybody Knows About My Good Thing"
7. "Ride 'Em on Down"
8. "Hate to See You Go"
9. "Hoo Doo Blues"
10. "Little Rain"
11. "Just Like I Treat You"
12. "I Can't Quit You Baby"

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: