* Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 received a Grammy nomination (60th Annual Grammy Awards, 2018) for:
"Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media"

Track Listing:
1. "Mr. Blue Sky" Electric Light Orchestra
2. "Fox on the Run" Sweet
3. "Lake Shore Drive" Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. "The Chain" Fleetwood Mac
5. "Bring It On Home to Me" Sam Cooke
6. "Southern Nights" Glen Campbell
7. "My Sweet Lord" George Harrison
8. "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)" Looking Glass
9. "Come a Little Bit Closer" Jay and the Americans
10. "Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang" Silver
11. "Surrender" Cheap Trick
12. "Father and Son" Cat Stevens
13. "Flash Light" Parliament
14. "Guardians Inferno" The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff

Pop Culture Connections - Outgoing

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: