Species: The Awakening is a 2007 science fiction horror film and a stand-alone film in the Species film series. The film was directed by Nick Lyon and starring Helena Mattsson, Adam Wylie, Ben Cross, Marco Bacuzzi, Marlene Favela and Dominic Keating as "Forbes". It is the first film of the Species series which does not feature Natasha Henstridge. The film premiered on the American broadcast, the Sci-Fi Channel on September 29, 2007 and was released on DVD on October 2, 2007.

More in this Series


Title Year
Species part of Species 1995
Species II part of Species 1998
Species III part of Species 2004
Species - The Awakening part of Species 2007

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: