The Purge: Anarchy is a 2014 American dystopian action horror film written and directed by James DeMonaco. The sequel to the 2013 film The Purge, it stars Frank Grillo, Carmen Ejogo, Zach Gilford, Kiele Sanchez, Zoƫ Soul and Michael K. Williams, with Edwin Hodge as the only actor to reprise his role from the first film.

More in this Series

The Purge

Title Year
The Purge part of The Purge 2013
The Purge: Anarchy part of The Purge 2014
The Purge: Election Year part of The Purge 2016

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: