Having taken her first steps into a larger world in Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the saga.

* Star Wars: The Last Jedi received Oscar nominations (90th Academy Awards, 2018) for:
"Music (Original Score)" - John Williams
"Sound Editing" - Matthew Wood and Ren Klyce

"Sound Mixing" - David Parker, Michael Semanick, Ren Klyce and Stuart Wilson
"Visual Effects" - Ben Morris, Mike Mulholland, Neal Scanlan and Chris Corbould

Pop Culture Connections - Incoming

What Television Commercials reference this Movie?

It is referred to by...

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: