Super Bowl XLIX is an American football game between the American Football Conference (AFC) champion New England Patriots and National Football Conference (NFC) champion Seattle Seahawks to decide the National Football League (NFL) champion for the 2014 season. The Big Game was played on February 1, 2015, at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Kickoff is scheduled for 4:30pm MST (6:30pm EST/23:30 UTC). This is the second Super Bowl played in that stadium (XLII), and the third one held in the Phoenix metropolitan area (XXX at Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe). The game will be broadcast in the United States by NBC. 
 
Super Bowl XLIX, Super Bowl 49, Super Bowl 2015, 2015 Super Bowl 
Super Bowl Commercials, Super Bowl Ads, Super Bowl Advertisements

More from Popisms

Comment

Name: Email: URL: Comment: