See all the Super Bowl Commercials, teasers, previews, and more then vote for your favorites.
See all the Commercials from the 2019 Grammy Awards.
See all the Music from the Super Bowl Ads as well as
songs played during the pre-game show and the Big Game.

Description

All of the websites featured in this commercial were created by real Squarespace customers. You can find each of their sites listed below in order of appearance: 
 
Mario Hugo - http://mariohugo.com 
Hunt Amor - http://huntamor.com 
Blue Smoke - http://bluesmoke.com 
Max Dworkin - http://maxdworkin.com 
Lily + Spice - http://lilyandspiceinteriors.com 
Quill's Coffee - http://quillscoffee.com 
Surface Magazine - http://surfacemag.com 
Mel Debarge - http://meldebarge.com 
Soojin & Isaac - http://soosacwedding.com 
Hanksy - http://hanksy.com 
Jen Mussari - http://jenmussari.com 
YoriMoto - http://yorimoto.weareinstrument.com 
Matthias Heiderich - http://matthias-heiderich.de 
Project Ara - http://projectara.com 
Minimally Minimal - http://minimallyminimal.com 
Volvo - http://thewagonisback.com 
 
"Squarespace - Better Websites For All (:60)"

Voiceover, Dialog, Spoken Text, Script, or Lyrics

Create a better website at squarespace.com. Start your free trial today. 
 
(Lyrics) know I, I won’t make it don’t know what to do 
They say that love is easy but they must have forgot you 
Oh I, love to hate you 'cause you know that I don’t 
But treat me like you do I think it’s time for you to go 
And always such a pretty thing 
Depending on what the days will bring 
I can’t escape love 
Dah do dah do 
A la la la lo  
Oh, my mind, is all 
Washed away, all away 
We keep holding on 
To the everlasting waves

Written Text

Better websites for all. 
Websites | Domains | Commerce | Mobile | 24/7 Support 
Start your free trial today. 
Squarespace

Pop Culture Connections - Outgoing


More from Popisms

Comment

Name: Email: URL: Comment: