Riley goes on her first date since Kyle left town, with a client she met. Riley begins to worry about Lynette's blossoming relationship with Garrett, after Garrett asks for Riley's blessing for Lynette's hand in marriage. Jolene reunites with her teenage son, who she gave up for adoption when she was a young struggling mother.

Other Connections and Related Pop Culture

The Client List Season 1

# Title Air Date
The Client List
1:1 The Rub of Sugarland Apr 8, 2012
1:2 Turn the Page Apr 15, 2012
1:3 Tough Love Apr 22, 2012
1:4 Ring True Apr 29, 2012
1:5 Try, Try Again May 6, 2012
1:6 The Cold Hard Truth May 13, 2012
1:7 Life of Riley May 20, 2012

Try Try Again
written by


The Brady Bunch:
Season:  5  / Episode:  10 
Try, Try Again