Riley's work and family lives become too much to handle. Riley bails on a client twice. Katie gets in trouble in school for swearing, after a boy teases about her father. Georgia promotes Riley to the manager position, which causes a rift between Riley and Selena. Riley learns from Evan that Kyle is somewhere in Mexico. Lynette introduces her new boyfriend Garrett to the family.

Other Connections and Related Pop Culture

The Client List Season 1

# Title Air Date
The Client List
1:1 The Rub of Sugarland Apr 8, 2012
1:2 Turn the Page Apr 15, 2012
1:3 Tough Love Apr 22, 2012
1:4 Ring True Apr 29, 2012
1:5 Try, Try Again May 6, 2012
1:6 The Cold Hard Truth May 13, 2012
1:7 Life of Riley May 20, 2012


Beauty and the Beast:
Season:  1  / Episode:  14 
Tough Love


Season:  3  / Episode:  16 
Tough Love