The Shannara Chronicles roughly follows the storylines set out in The Elfstones of Shannara, set in the fictional Four Lands. As the series opens, demons start to return after being banished from this world to a place known as the Forbidding-locked by an ancient tree called the Ellcrys. The series chronicles the journey of Wil, Amberle and Eretria who, with the guidance of the last druid Allanon, must go on a quest to protect the Ellcrys from dying and releasing all the banished demons back into the Four Lands

Pop Culture Connections - Outgoing

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
The Shannara Chronicles Season 2
The Shannara Chronicles Season 1 2016

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: