Goliath (formerly known as Trial) is an American legal drama web television series by Amazon Studios. The show was commissioned with a straight-to-series order of eight episodes on December 1, 2015, and premiered on October 13, 2016, on Amazon Video.

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
Goliath Season 1 2016

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: