The show chronicles the family of a robotics engineer who, after he secretly creates a robot modeled after a real human girl, tries to pass it off as their daughter.

Pop Culture Connections - Incoming

What Television Episodes reference this Television Series?

It is referred to by...

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
Small Wonder Season 1 1985 - 1989
Small Wonder Season 2 1986
Small Wonder Season 3 1987
Small Wonder Season 4 1988

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: