The series revolves around the brilliant, ruthless lawyer, Patty Hewes, her protégée, Ellen Parsons, and the law firm, Hewes & Associates. Each season features a major case that Hewes and her firm take on, while also examining a chapter of the complicated relationship between Ellen and Patty.

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
Damages Season 1 2007
Damages Season 2 2009
Damages Season 3 2010
Damages Season 4 2011
Damages Season 5 2012

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: