Enlightened follows the story of Amy, a self-destructive executive, who, after a very public breakdown and a subsequent philosophical awakening in rehabilitation, tries to get her life back together.

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
Enlightened Season 1 2011 - 2013
Enlightened Season 2 2013

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: