Motormouth was a Saturday morning children's television series that was produced by Television South and aired across the ITV network for four series, running between 3 September 1988 and 4 April 1992.[1][2] Each series generally ran from the autumn of one year to the spring of the next, as was common among many 'main' Saturday morning series.

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
Motormouth Season 4 1991

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: