Goodnight Sweetheart is a British sitcom that ran for six series on BBC1 from 1993 to 1999. It stars Nicholas Lyndhurst as Gary Sparrow, an accidental time traveller who leads a double life after discovering a time portal allowing him to travel between the London of the 1990s and the same area during the Second World War.

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
Goodnight Sweetheart Season 1 1993

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: