White Heat is a BBC TV series, written by Paula Milne, and first broadcast in March 2012. The series follows seven students who first meet in a London -Tufnell Park[1]- flat-share in 1965 and consists of 6 one-hour episodes, set in 1965, 1967, 1973, 1979, 1982 and 1990. The series shares its title, (taken from a 1963 speech by Harold Wilson proclaiming the technological revolution), with Dominic Sandbrook's White Heat: A History of Britain in the Swinging Sixties.

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
White Heat Season 1 2012

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: