Falling Skies is an American science fiction post-apocalyptic dramatic television series created by Robert Rodat and executive produced by Steven Spielberg. The series stars Noah Wyle as Tom Mason, a former Boston University history professor who becomes the second-in-command of the 2nd Massachusetts Militia Regiment, a group of civilians and fighters fleeing post-apocalyptic Boston following an alien invasion that devastated the planet six months before the events of season one.

Seasons in this Television Series

Title Air Date
Falling Skies Season 1 2011
Falling Skies Season 3 2013
Falling Skies Season 4 2014

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: