Thief: The Dark Project is an action-adventure stealth game developed by Looking Glass Studios and published by Eidos Interactive for Microsoft Windows. Set in a medieval steampunk metropolis called the City, the game follows Garrett, a master thief trained by a secret society. An expanded edition of the game, Thief Gold, was released in 1999.

More in this Series


Title Year
Thief: The Dark Project part of Thief 1998
Thief II: The Metal Age part of Thief 2000
Thief: Deadly Shadows part of Thief 2004
Thief part of Thief 2014

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: