Thief II: The Metal Age is an action-adventure stealth game developed by Looking Glass Studios and published by Eidos Interactive for Microsoft Windows. It is the sequel to 1998's Thief: The Dark Project. Set in and around a steampunk fantasy metropolis called the City, the game's plot follows Garrett, a master thief, as he works to uncover a conspiracy. The player assumes the role of Garrett and undertakes missions that range from theft to kidnapping and sabotage.

More in this Series


Title Year
Thief: The Dark Project part of Thief 1998
Thief II: The Metal Age part of Thief 2000
Thief: Deadly Shadows part of Thief 2004
Thief part of Thief 2014

More from Popisms


Name: Email: URL: Comment: