Explore Musicals

Curated lists of movies, music, advertisements and more ranked by our members. Browse All Lists | Super Bowl LV (2022) Ads | Music from Super Bowl LVI (2022)

composed by Jerry Herman; written by and


The Unsinkable Molly Brown
composed by Meredith Willson; written by

Everybody's Welcome
composed by Sammy Fain; written by and


Do Re Mi
composed by Jule Styne; written by and


composed by Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman; written by and

Sweet Charity
composed by Cy Coleman and Dorothy Fields; written by


composed by John Kander; written by


My Fair Lady
composed by Frederick Loewe; written by


composed by Oscar Hammerstein II and Richard Rodgers


The Who's Tommy
composed by Des McAnuff and Pete Townshend


The Wiz
composed by Charlie Smalls


composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber

Showing 126 to 138 of 138